0010560: Import contacts using merge mine
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:12:57 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commite78a9a6bde5574aeb62a168071e4b2ef2fa38a71
treea842f6a5e05d9814209a42cdb33fd2190f4d833f
parentb2542220ee09ecd1da92437c50929d9bc60416ac
0010560: Import contacts using merge mine

* adds a mergeMine test with tags
* fixes merge handling when importing via web interface

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10560

Change-Id: I04307bd01ca05ea57cb6aef9f792338c96f727ee
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1578
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/JsonTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/Import/Abstract.php