0013182: wrong CalDav URL
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:15:07 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 12:11:56 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commite79030f5b2be5f57da7974e61ee252f163728bec
treeae318d16784817840d101bcc1fe31cd4efae7a75
parenta817e5fce6ced50a251bbe7c6566b5fb2884da79
0013182: wrong CalDav URL

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13182

Change-Id: I33276ae247a0c010d42a1fd5e3dfc3c6eccbd788
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4875
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/container/CalDAVContainerPropertiesHookField.js