Tinebase Email Quota - more robust in case no email backend configured
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 10:51:32 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 12:25:09 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
commite7a191c5e5b046e69812185b7319150da037d0ad
tree4d15daa2b565278bb386b3339cdc625c4819dbe1
parente4c26f048887598bdfbd0493f67e719e862b6cc5
Tinebase Email Quota - more robust in case no email backend configured

Change-Id: I695c44a2a6ba51aed17f666d6f8ee740009034fc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5409
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/) <tine20-jenkins@metaways.de>
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Admin/Controller/User.php
tine20/Admin/Frontend/Json.php