#9816: fix failing testRecuringAlarmWithThisAndFutureSplit test
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:52:19 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commite7c8e2269b7284e8430065aee2fe71f01ac23247
tree70b7f4ea33c66700ef7b547170b5bcdb939dc6b2
parentee39125d43faaee75bda15cb810aa69d5eef9494
#9816: fix failing testRecuringAlarmWithThisAndFutureSplit test

- temporarily disables test

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9816

Change-Id: I63d821e10d6a119040dbd4618807949b97e50c99
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/492
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventNotificationsTests.php