Calendar_Controller_Event::searchFreeTime
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:36:43 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 08:09:06 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commite7fc0aa5cd47d2d3d505e3283d05b4ea9ff8c2cb
treecf3fa6766b61d5b4076017d69e41a8f62bce966f
parentd20f4b67164654c165ab9cda6b45abccbdbadfb5
Calendar_Controller_Event::searchFreeTime

!usermanual

Change-Id: I96ac74a80a7ed1dd54a7487f18d75118b5a8ab3a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4851
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/JsonTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/FreeBusy.php
tine20/Tinebase/Record/RecordSet.php