only run invoices tests if feature is enabled
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11:18:51 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:12:59 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commite823c20ebef3843708657620f4dc9a121908d492
treeb347714ed8e67ed9ac3d07f611dd0bf7d98d9ac1
parentd77d7d33f4fb284a31406152ae87ccb3fb99a9d3
only run invoices tests if feature is enabled

Change-Id: Iaf502371cf5e5901319b732cafec632c9d4b9fc9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3347
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Sales/InvoiceControllerTests.php