allows to set the testsuite in phpunit-exec target
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:41:55 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 08:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commite849d7d306e67fd288980754144d4b765089d29c
treee46920f6b622ed5f9a7b8d2558988c4337997a59
parent38e9b06e65cc4da63ad087044fb5030a7094c2d1
allows to set the testsuite in phpunit-exec target

... now we can run the setup tests with the same command
... just set testsuite=setup

Change-Id: If293b08ecf235d5030ff095f0a08e451d3302126
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3074
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/build.xml