fixes iphone update script
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:35:22 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 15:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commite892054a086a778b7f1107342e0e377400f20e76
tree544f7d2d99c04a3ab761c8d7a02019929f297988
parent4519ca85b6373b6073f9162f763a929573fb0ff8
fixes iphone update script

* and catch exceptions in update script when resetting iphones

Change-Id: Ia986417f9fdfda72fd7dd3756046107b63926264
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2602
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release8.php