Tinebase - update script to ensure shared folders have acl node
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 14:41:34 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commite8a0c8963a40dc3a5d22f49791619cf1146f52c9
treed42b3a91bf419e0dfda72acd1931afbb7461340b
parent20d2e1afed881b3e990674fdde7acb012629d0a5
Tinebase - update script to ensure shared folders have acl node

for Filemanager and MailFiler

Change-Id: I4afb62ffd73720ae32239ac0e98362fc25a7be86
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5177
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/setup.xml