keep copy translations
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 15:40:34 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 09:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commite8d55c42da1cab354d2aae2abd939ef7b3696647
treeea28f26111f8683afd3e35f8c7ce1839f744ee94
parent1d2362037c0ec879d0d0c24cc8cf7a0ea3ef0c8d
keep copy translations

0006222: Keep a copy from mails forwarded to another emailaddress

Change-Id: I6705aefa903919ec2b620579f6d56f09463766e6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3845
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Felamimail/translations/de.po
tine20/Felamimail/translations/en.po
tine20/Felamimail/translations/template.pot