empty string can't be decoded
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:06:30 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:12:46 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commite8e6a343ca1f9c915ac6024f4c8eb7145590bda3
tree62e47582865d7e8f01833d46a7e8375ee69b3e0d
parent81d0fef1770aa253767777902970d72a9ed7b516
empty string can't be decoded

Change-Id: Iecdb8df736fa7d4b035fd2abd8c1174ac981db38
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5347
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js