0012122: continue statement failure
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 09:41:56 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:23:23 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commite8ef3bb17ba0fd765606a85571fdca3e9f2f1691
treeae3402ba9bbc93680b9de223a18eb978e0ab64f5
parentfdcefb1df8f8c724e8c9f171daa79276f49ca1fa
0012122: continue statement failure

handle skipping of share correctly

... need to use "continue 2" as continue only
 breaks from the switch statement

see Note on
http://php.net/manual/en/control-structures.continue.php

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12122

Change-Id: I83e0479a4366e4d6dc734322c2fce721324bcaa4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3463
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Container.php