fixes STARTTLS config options for LDAP
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 18:12:43 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 4 May 2015 11:16:36 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commite921c82d18da091067516e75e07b6768c01fb606
tree991b1bc6f6ba55a70fd99fafbd6f9883b934aa21
parent9553cf2f88af912d256bb5d14c9d8c36a03265ba
fixes STARTTLS config options for LDAP

Change-Id: I8e21b45a228e150f0d395e2d71551eb121ef3915
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1900
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/js/AuthenticationPanel.js