refactor saveEvent
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:37:40 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:05:50 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitea0a4b703f1ed742ca6f3c2bae221eb310243150
treeba7792a83fc67fe2c45a4e65f59cf2fc2b406fe2
parentf74b2a6f9d133706bd306e2fe0b8a9491ecf29a1
refactor saveEvent

Change-Id: I17f44097f2433abf052e7971b7a297ca1abad179
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5331
Tested-by: sstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Michael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Json.php