ModelConfig2 - create relation filter for virtual fields type relation
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:05:52 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 09:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commitea7636d66e9e7af6b304b59830d2c69b593fe8e3
treec71364fa913828d961639093ec1b6b3096c6c918
parent0af863de301fe87b62f00fbfa47e1e1498c118c3
ModelConfig2 - create relation filter for virtual fields type relation

Change-Id: I08b72576d379267eb7a0caba7bb13c8bcda2ba19
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5247
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Acl/Roles.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/ForeignRecord.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/Relation.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php