0010082: Allow Custom Fields
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 11:18:15 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:18:41 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitea8a1742a81d697423e57835e127798e585be91a
treefbf41361b0449e0416c5b7321de3f57fc51652e7
parent4e4d1b48c1419bc29739b51dcea5c78092afbbde
0010082: Allow Custom Fields

in Cal., too

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10082

Change-Id: If62a253e167f9e08a1a598711c7614efbf3f4697
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/890
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Model/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/js/Model.js