deactivated Calendar_Controller_EventTests::testAttendeeNotInFilter for pgsql
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 10:46:55 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitea98e021ff5a81a9b43277296aafa45b5ba1a8bd
treee8ee4c15a8914326944dc743362d9ecdd2d34bd1
parent44444a8d99193eaf360d564e42587c0c563161cf
deactivated Calendar_Controller_EventTests::testAttendeeNotInFilter for pgsql

0011674: problem with Attendee "NotIn" Filter (pgsql)
https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11674

Change-Id: I43b735f0870cc57ed2e7c67b7a2fdff7da3ed9d0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2885
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php