fix table name
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11:28:00 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commiteb800439e7b82e6f134313ab4f20cf5b983a264e
tree334d05816b8d94261f2ea362c0fbade9f2a9dc45
parent7cc91db99c3a876dc01d0cbc5850c8e73de172cc
fix table name

see 0012020: Add Best. Verdg. FE/UE field and export

Change-Id: I62b67029effb82968758904ce967cb699b811ef4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3351
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Sales/Setup/Update/Release9.php