0012496: add modlog and customfield columns to Tasks grid
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 09:07:02 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 08:40:55 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commiteb83dd19815f1e3fc2110ac21421cfa2e91b49c5
tree77a9e093a3420990aa190a5c3dd0b1659e8291d6
parentd2ddcbbd7262692fc31c3dcecc46a260db5a7f66
0012496: add modlog and customfield columns to Tasks grid

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12496

Change-Id: I96b77e9b3d380bb66520f4458efff592cafb3b76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4058
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tasks/js/TaskGridPanel.js