0013308: Added contacts not preserved in a new CRM lead
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:21:48 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 09:19:16 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commitebe18b223f514bcd470c34364fe82b8ea2e9cf20
treec04b92b5e0d03a9fd626b0cc42bd728172741b17
parent8224df72ae31a4850c143c0695da4979fbaa7769
0013308: Added contacts not preserved in a new CRM lead

Change-Id: Ia94fbc5566a69395a251d74d74757aa78194b574
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5056
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Crm/js/LeadEditDialog.js