Fix Application uninstall
authorsstamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 09:06:24 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commitec102193236abfba989e38afedd200b82684279c
treef3804ef7578e34e5da63bb68d3b3aba2d27c19c0
parent126796cc70b37b25060a35b09e2b7c31440085a1
Fix Application uninstall

see 0011410: remove relations + modlog if app is uninstalled

Change-Id: Icb0d352ba33c652395801a820da4f8643524fcd4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2329
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Relation/Backend/Sql.php