0012600: avoid unnecessary state saving calls
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:53:32 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 10:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitec40afe8ecf1d8e7f17e1614d5d51bc980a45c36
tree8028e25a571fadbf2ec2c851429053e99d5ae30c
parent98322bf9d95d63fcfc4bed57fc861354bc26d72f
0012600: avoid unnecessary state saving calls

Change-Id: I039a882c940f88d944575e88d6d03440f09351e1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4168
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/StateProvider.js