adds phpunit.xml for setup tests
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 10:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitec6b1be54b1374f3383bf50dc1ccf17c3c90c3ef
tree204dc347317d7f4743978fa01add592b98770756
parent23c70bdaf77dbeaa8b3f9a5f87f0e9a638bde628
adds phpunit.xml for setup tests

Change-Id: I211853685c784f5131fe59f6fbb7b7aea2761e73
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3114
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/setup/phpunit.xml [new file with mode: 0644]