removes phpdocumentor from dev requirements
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:07:58 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 13:24:55 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commitecd2be02146377bb89d405899a4bb65721fe5a20
tree0fe6e550fd99adebafc44ab1cdc9b063741aa302
parent26588373c9c04b15340fc5f3c64325f3c22a7f39
removes phpdocumentor from dev requirements

Change-Id: Ica5303a8039dba2f5d6e76d1d2d60c54f3456f62
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3335
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock