0010454: cli script for comparing calendars
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 16:40:14 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:02:54 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commitecf3568ac83d9f4e71ed4af53ed23641b674c130
tree90f4a2a448892b9a4822a2aab570e66658a0e72a
parent47e3abbdf51dcba6b2d51ca6fb84f1b780c1f261
0010454: cli script for comparing calendars

* adds new cli function with test
* echo report (CLI)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=10454

Change-Id: I947231097c80d1e069574fe647a63bab579ecf84
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1355
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Controller/EventTests.php
tine20/Calendar/Controller/Event.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/Cli.php