0012036: create abstract setup import
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 13:35:58 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 12:21:30 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commited055f06e42cf92fe7d86bf73a4568381a7b439a
tree4c34bc96b3484fde69425164d6e9c8a58e29a9b9
parent634208e86064b6b6b3f5a563029d6695da6f4198
0012036: create abstract setup import

created abstract Setup Import facility

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12036

Change-Id: Ia130fe0a914af6c7852d83701adac2acdde75515
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3279
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Setup/Exception/Import/SkipDataset.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Setup/Import/Abstract.php [new file with mode: 0644]