0011764: allow to create apps without json frontend
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 09:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:14:18 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commited1be8b9e10538bdca68cc8466ea0fb75f3e8c4c
tree43fa35ecb81949e4c8efe42639713e854713f520
parentda5abe981fed00fdf5dd51a4e061172f93c989b9
0011764: allow to create apps without json frontend

* reordered getRegistryData for apps
* it is no longer required to have a json frontend class in app
* removed duplication in json server (frontend classes)

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11764

Change-Id: If9ae2cb30f6f86b7107c9b08e9d7efba7289149c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3283
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/Abstract.php
tine20/Tinebase/ModelConfiguration.php
tine20/Tinebase/Server/Json.php