Tinebase_Setup - fix update paths
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 10:24:20 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 12:45:50 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commited2ebd1d9ed9b4ba93a3699d080ddff2b4164cba
treeaa05552ec50973bb62d84a7a2588e49916e9f76a
parent4f2456ce6337ef6c8ab487f3c400d82f9b053040
Tinebase_Setup - fix update paths

Change-Id: I0b85dce9d13eb5d690bb1c0f7bdfb62baa92d65d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5287
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Setup/Update/Release10.php