0013366: update Syncroton to version 1.4
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 09:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:23:30 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
commited3dac612215e711b9142c888b89d621c583c238
tree49e8df2ac1b2e3cc8035565d0755c7034a01863d
parent2aaae1be6818c637cbbb74c0a8fd6ad911ad907c
0013366: update Syncroton to version 1.4

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13366

Change-Id: I095e98238d47d83603d559efc035484c7899151c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5373
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/composer.json
tine20/composer.lock