test clean ups
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:11:04 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commited60c9a4ab798e307d9de9574d8f125960652dcb
tree3560e05dd9d0d6bcf48050984b8728f9b6f9967b
parent9fdfe17097bd971014b35094fd5adb83d1026e03
test clean ups

Change-Id: Idd6430d55f4b284b8f764b6c3f974dda8c794849
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5076
Reviewed-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Paul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Addressbook/ControllerTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLogTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/Timemachine/ModificationLog.php