deny create/delete for unknown CalDAV clients
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 08:39:13 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 09:55:48 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commited71f7ff26e40685952b40a61c83c33f9e449997
tree04649d379f2ab2d2c1e725d8415aefe4d2ef1d23
parentc7056c18693980dd52a512da00b139da548df8ff
deny create/delete for unknown CalDAV clients

Change-Id: I6e377f54bf370c75e5eb88711f28f5014e59fd52
NOTE: before, we only denied updates which is irritation for the users
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2244
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/ContainerTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/EventTest.php
tine20/Calendar/Frontend/WebDAV/Event.php