fix small error in PickerGridLayerCombo
authorStefanie Stamer <s.stamer@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 08:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 08:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commiteda5023dd433501064fa73f604540e704ef53149
treeb8e98454df7143109ecfdea88e61628d2929cc4a
parentd67aa088e5c5e550c165c23253150946c421bec8
fix small error in PickerGridLayerCombo

Change-Id: Ib0b8858b79f8708d0c238912f114d0d797fea4b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5005
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/PickerGridLayerCombo.js