Crm_Setup_DemoData limited addresses used to create Leads to 100
authorPaul Mehrer <p.mehrer@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:20:44 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commitedf0da560b66b44e510be758b8116f4687c2e081
treee4dcf7d2863d995d2fc3ff537ec6c1fc97795144
parenta8c62eb8bab528011df26d7c04a2e497f34ff448
Crm_Setup_DemoData limited addresses used to create Leads to 100

added functionality to unset singleton instances of *_DemoData

Change-Id: Ic7e96c0b16f7dd04ee54418951a079d89520adc5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2470
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Admin/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Calendar/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Crm/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/HumanResources/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Sales/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Setup/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Timetracker/Setup/DemoData.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli.php
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Cli/Abstract.php