0009772: allow or filter in sieve rules
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 13:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:29:03 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commitee39125d43faaee75bda15cb810aa69d5eef9494
tree9b71011cf10b5ee8f2ddb79c2213cc6d0e1676d4
parentd729c6b8a04212be1020475d25a434ce9a53347b
0009772: allow or filter in sieve rules

allow or filter in sieve rules
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9772

Change-Id: I544acfdeb65540e4ddf9d96a04554b3b8e042878
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/464
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
14 files changed:
tests/tine20/Felamimail/JsonTest.php
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Sieve/Backend/ScriptTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Sieve/Rule.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/Update/Release8.php
tine20/Felamimail/Setup/setup.xml
tine20/Felamimail/Sieve/Rule.php
tine20/Felamimail/css/Felamimail.css
tine20/Felamimail/js/Model.js
tine20/Felamimail/js/sieve/RuleEditDialog.js
tine20/Felamimail/translations/de.po
tine20/Felamimail/translations/template.pot
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/FilterToolbar.js
tine20/Tinebase/translations/de.po
tine20/Tinebase/translations/template.pot