improves tika test messages and skipping
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:57:23 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 16:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
commitee70d234a16939bf55d7a2683cd53c83b9b2e9dd
tree7eb32094f9f8f0a33cfecd3cff4d3636c2d51c71
parentadacad8c8bf0a210b33d62bfc17d318c96fe53fb
improves tika test messages and skipping

Change-Id: Ifda12d045c8a5b80b9d47d80d49686fb053d1f9c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5362
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Filemanager/Frontend/JsonTests.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/FileSystemTest.php