prevent duplicate updates of exdates during MSEventFacade updates
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 7 May 2015 10:58:49 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 21 May 2015 10:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
commiteea912b313337df7bdefcae33ce290cc858af6c2
tree47e2b57d500ae2b4d7349e4278e166ba204a36e4
parent46314c03847efcb077349ac684d96cf19f0d85bc
prevent duplicate updates of exdates during MSEventFacade updates

* this should not be necessary as the main problem is that the getMigration fn
 returns duplicates in 'toUpdate'

Change-Id: Ibcd02a9fe86f9dd14f01fadb3d6d12613ea7fbf4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1914
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Controller/MSEventFacade.php