0009856: ics import: recurring events one day earlier
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 9 May 2014 12:37:40 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 12 May 2014 13:12:39 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitef24764d197328d8e34b38f968335ef2b471e11f
treef24f54c97a08262e897b21c94aaac1a1d342f1c0
parent6f32a1361adde20d7b936b022fb2f35ea8107928
0009856: ics import: recurring events one day earlier

* converts dtstart to originator TZ when normalizing rrule
* adds ics import test case with first of May

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=9856

Change-Id: If8beacb6e658f44ebf556c1df402a9e372b042d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/617
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/ICalTest.php
tests/tine20/Calendar/Import/files/ni-zsk.ics [new file with mode: 0644]
tine20/Calendar/Model/Rrule.php