skip app in registry data if no rights could be fetched
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 17:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 07:36:25 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
commitf020a70043d7770738a92bc865e9483cf156571b
treec1856d7fe01b1db5f7cc1a736adf25fdf07c3ae5
parentde47870e85c5683a8faf4886b8da328a20487c22
skip app in registry data if no rights could be fetched

Change-Id: I57c5104a2869daa0e469271ccf6bb8bc3d1e7e0d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4903
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json.php