0012482: fix diverged displaycontainer of container owner
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 14:37:45 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2017 15:23:16 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commitf020f9a38def186a3a5e84eceeaf1e279c42c43c
tree1fbd52bc7c2e04dabfeb5915bd857b528d1ac00b
parent48ccdb7a3f47732a27d4af379e33f873ed91e8b9
0012482: fix diverged displaycontainer of container owner

* don't update content_seq for deleted events
* cope with content_seq IS NULL

Change-Id: Ib4d7094950748367f66f75e2b426be35a586e057
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4049
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/Setup/Update/Release9.php