0011090: user id replaced "currentAccount" placeholder
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 09:20:07 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 09:02:32 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitf03165fd31a0c73985b1a7bf1c994bcca38ef3e6
treea507976091aaeb650b93f68a78441b5e65edf604
parent61c5a53f2ec746902dddd37a9c254c3187d90a28
0011090: user id replaced "currentAccount" placeholder

* adds a test and updates json frontend tests
* problem fixed in Tinebase_Model_Filter_User::setValue/toArray:
  -> we save the magic CURRENTACCOUNT value in setValue and
   return it in toArray

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=11090

Change-Id: Ie64155782258c2673add89cceaedb574d11aab01
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/2838
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/Frontend/Json/PersistentFilterTest.php
tests/tine20/Tinebase/PersistentFilterTest.php
tine20/Tasks/Setup/Initialize.php
tine20/Tinebase/Model/Filter/User.php
tine20/Tinebase/PersistentFilter/Backend/Sql.php