improve ie11 support
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:55:42 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 11:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitf08efff581c0397dbefd7e6ce37c46b1a152250e
tree1a3153ed9efda5c783677537d4ba31a486713414
parentc580d65f4063462935045b348cf0fc130ed3a627
improve ie11 support

Object.assign is only available in IE edge :(

Change-Id: I6eb1997dc5469b549e1b72900bbc181f3ab0a3c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4452
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/js/AddressRenderer.js