ASSIGNED - # 8824: wrong dependency for tine20-worker
authorLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:19:48 +0000 (07:19 +0200)
committerLars Kneschke <l.kneschke@metaways.de>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:31:03 +0000 (07:31 +0200)
commitf0b2b1d882ba73298e114d1b9205909ff4fa6f17
tree7c34eae0fc89ac326a2d115894fc36f2ed0da144
parent9a9e0b68aa24863eccf5bf733e6a950553c7ba14
ASSIGNED - # 8824: wrong dependency for tine20-worker
https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=8824

Fixed multiple problems building packages for Collin

Change-Id: Iad57cc405b2e9a7a089af81a4046a58a0377e218
scripts/packaging/build-tine20-packages.sh
scripts/packaging/debian/changelog
scripts/packaging/debian/control
scripts/packaging/debian/patches/config.inc.php.dist.diff
scripts/packaging/debian/rules
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-libraries.install
scripts/packaging/debian/tine20-tinebase.install
tine20/build.xml