fix grant evaluation in editDialogs
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:54:37 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerCornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:57:05 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
commitf125b89854011302f9faead2fa2cec9a2523682e
treed2aaccc941a630affa66247224786622a0cc8578
parent85412942647b35924dde783f4d2ffa1df0763396
fix grant evaluation in editDialogs

- evalt grants for cfs
- don't eval grants for non grant aware apps

Change-Id: I49c3eb9b8b73afb93f070df90cfaef7b69cf057e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/5183
Reviewed-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Cornelius Weiss <c.weiss@metaways.de>
tine20/Filemanager/js/DownloadLinkGridPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/GrantsPanel.js
tine20/Filemanager/js/NotificationPanel.js
tine20/Projects/js/ProjectEditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/ActivitiesGridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/customfields/Field.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/AttachmentsGridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/dialog/EditDialog.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/grid/LinkGridPanel.js
tine20/Tinebase/js/widgets/relation/GenericPickerGridPanel.js