0010124: Broken group filter favorite
authorAlexander Stintzing <a.stintzing@metaways.de>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:41:57 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:05:59 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitf13e9e95db7afc2a77a276979d306ffb33dfac31
treeb59277f92f4c78c2bea699a7b28bf22a5e55fa50
parent071ff6d65f3539e5cd0a5114e7062cf5ab1cb327
0010124: Broken group filter favorite

It works but the filter is empty and you get
an sql error if you try to edit a dataset.

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10124

Change-Id: Idd6c3ba04ac6a78ba7046a9826d1483f6ac889de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/1000
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Addressbook/Model/List.php
tine20/Addressbook/Model/ListMemberFilter.php