#5024: allow to attach external files to records
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 08:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 11:15:22 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
commitf17e887f429cc541170354c901ac7bd6630fc9d8
treef740809bac2e8b52398a60649a0b3dc227736b17
parent159d070544a3a740f97a789b61cde0e117b72002
#5024: allow to attach external files to records

- removed a merge conflict marker

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=5024

Change-Id: I36c1833e84a5c5291cc464ad30a872facbb08c6b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2156
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Convert/Json.php