0010030: shadow expire = -1 in LDAP should be mapped to "infinite"
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 08:13:55 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitf1cd913b6988dd6a4b4e69800302c1dffbae1003
tree6b0c131b5587aa7705a575d7f9a18bc61df1aae6
parent4b0aad4d37901d9aa94d142cd5ffa0a630404eaa
0010030: shadow expire = -1 in LDAP should be mapped to "infinite"

WIP: needs a test

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=10030

Change-Id: Id7e34c670b77161802017b4459b7ee2bfc075cf8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/841
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Tinebase/User/LdapTest.php
tine20/Tinebase/User/Ldap.php