0012292: check and show invalid email addresses before sending mail
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 17:26:41 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 10:31:33 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commitf1d894ba5433a1b4811331b0b53c369db23a3196
treeda21bd57c25596b7d2389f1b10766fe8273f282d
parent29323ee2554184fde20a9f267230af6e1e9f7e4f
0012292: check and show invalid email addresses before sending mail

* throws exception for invalid address formats before sending
* use two different email regexes: one for exact hits and another for
  replacement / filtering of email addresses

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=12292

Change-Id: Ib8f292d4b41a05345e051b1417c9ce37a8d6ec97
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3727
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tests/tine20/Felamimail/Frontend/JsonTest.php
tine20/Felamimail/Controller/Message/Send.php
tine20/Felamimail/Message.php
tine20/Felamimail/Model/Message.php
tine20/Tinebase/Mail.php