0011774: include sabreDAV debug traces to tine20 debug log
authorCornelius Weiß <c.weiss@metaways.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:31:20 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:58:15 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitf208864ca7a31046fac2bc3c0d9af62c1797abc6
tree0b16fbf538e1cc676256107af2ac05145066da30
parente7db3fae859469daa62d05b73436d6ad8d1f3d0a
0011774: include sabreDAV debug traces to tine20 debug log

Change-Id: I77e89960f971ce985d8e682f3db2c03a959391dc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/3033
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/Server/WebDAV.php