#7622: losing non-contact recipient
authorPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:03:54 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:21:16 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitf246073e0ab537ed951d7631219ce90fac22db45
tree6791ac3fa5ad9c3627b8b1e32c6009f298a3ef1e
parent5f436d4d9821fbfe849343a8747236e9203dc08f
#7622: losing non-contact recipient

- we need to use setRawValue() instead of setValue() in
ClearableComboBox::assertValue()

https://forge.tine20.org/mantisbt/view.php?id=7622

Change-Id: I327a62e7c93d5af3d31e42fad6992f1650365586
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.tine20.org/tine20/2345
Tested-by: jenkins user
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tested-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Tinebase/js/ux/form/ClearableComboBox.js