0013104: One cannot add a new calendar within the calendar-app
authorMichael Spahn <m.spahn@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 09:46:48 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerPhilipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
Tue, 23 May 2017 15:59:20 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commitf275821dacc697edd4f30d3dd21d4c9031f5717d
tree60b5e6c675bef9280299f91d9a6b42b091feac5e
parentf366ca7db3efe87dcd4da4666122eff96932b128
0013104: One cannot add a new calendar within the calendar-app

https://forge.tine20.org/view.php?id=13104

Change-Id: Ieb142ccc9601e535cb33d20e3ab1dc670dd7dad5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.tine20.com/customers/4734
Tested-by: Jenkins CI (http://ci.tine20.com/)
Reviewed-by: Philipp Schüle <p.schuele@metaways.de>
tine20/Calendar/js/TreePanel.js